fbpx

Equinox Retreat


Online Retreat 2022


– Enjoy a day of Pure Consciousness –


We have created this Online Retreat so that you can immerse in high-vibe frequencies and attune to Divine Health & Abundance. Let’s align with the Equinox Vibrations (September 2022) and go through this Energy Portal to accelerate our individual-collective evolution and to find out what this inter-dimensional gateway is ready to gift us!

Embrace your life force energy, surrender to its flow and create space for new life experiences! All that you are looking for lies within. As you prioritize inner stillness and silence, you can shift your vibration, upgrade your consciousness and feel worthy of prosperity. You deserve to enjoy a bountiful life!



We invite you to
:

* Enjoy a complete detox.

* Upgrade your physical-energy body.

* Cultivate your Prosperity Consciousness.

* Use silence as a gateway to inner transformation.

* Use feedback from your reality to accelerate your evolution.

* Clear unconscious patterns of resistance to embrace change with ease and grace.

* And much, much more!



Date: Sunday, September 25


Time
: 11am to 1pm PT / 12pm to 2 pm MT / 2pm to 4 pm ET / 7pm to 9pm CET


Modality
: online (Zoom)

*This is a free online event. If you feel like supporting this collective experience, we appreciate your heart-felt contribution to continue sharing Practical Wisdom through our Foundation Huellas de Luz. Click here



Registration: click here

After you complete your registration, you will receive an email with the zoom link that you need to join the Online Retreat on September 25 (2022).



Looking forward to spending precious time with our Community,

Firma Gaitana YantaL

Tags: spiritual retreat, online retreat, ascended masters, health and wellbeing, prosperity mindset, abundance, life force energy, self-mastery, ascension journey, energy portal, energy activation, guided meditations.

Spain